entropy
09-09-2009, 09:50 AM
Psy-ops, spyware guru promoting his own right wing hate agenda or what?
Thanks in advance.
skunk
09-09-2009, 10:16 AM
Is GLP Tavistock? (http://100777.com/internet/glp)
What is Tavistock? (http://100777.com/node/167)
[offsite:3och5zv6]"GLP sucks. Read up on Tavistock, Stanford Research Institute, Jason Lucas, and C2 Media, Ltd. (who are the producers of LOP.com). This is a social engineering site where they gage the reactions of those who care to post. Not a good place to be. There are alternatives!"[/offsite:3och5zv6]
[offsite:3och5zv6]"Why would an obscure web site like godlikeproductions become a target? Initially just by 'chance'. Then, because of two factors. The volume and increasing volume of visitors to the site, and, because of the willingness of some of its users to believe, and to spread the information even further. The fear of a 'critical mass' of dissemination. "Nip it in the bud". See? Most of the adware/spyware companies like C2 Media Ltd. and Akamai are intelligence OPs. Yes they seek a profit, but they are also valuable as selective monitoring agents. "[/offsite:3och5zv6]